Skip to content

Delete message #419

Description

@Akinator31

If you delete a message in a ticket while you already have an open ticket with yourself, the message is deleted successfully, but the notification is sent to your own ticket instead of the ticket where the message was deleted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

Milestone

No milestone

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions