I noticed that when I try to change the remote folder or even re-disable the local folder, the current upload job continues to run as it did before, and those changes don't seem to take effect until that current upload job. If file uploads were treated on a per-file basis rather than a per-folder or per-job basis, then any settings to auto uploads for a local folder could change for the next file instead of waiting for the entire job to finish.
This issue is related to #16550.
I noticed that when I try to change the remote folder or even re-disable the local folder, the current upload job continues to run as it did before, and those changes don't seem to take effect until that current upload job. If file uploads were treated on a per-file basis rather than a per-folder or per-job basis, then any settings to auto uploads for a local folder could change for the next file instead of waiting for the entire job to finish.
This issue is related to #16550.