Repository navigation
Remove completed agent info #176
Unanswered
zimmermanc
asked this question in
Q&A
Replies: 2 comments 1 reply
|
Also it would be best not to display all the JSONs returned by the agents in the UI |
0 replies
|
Big upgrades coming to this soon! I've just finished working on an awesome component which displays a Terminal view in the UI (sounds simple, but it's actually quite complex to do right). Being used in lots of places, but one of them will be to show a full output of each agent in realtime if you choose to. Also will be significantly reworking the whole agents UI. It's pretty awful! Needed to clear out a bunch of blocking issues first, but finally there! Expect major upgrades to this soon. |
1 reply
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment


Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
I've noticed if i run /plan or /code in the same session, it keeps the old completed run information and makes it so I can't see the status of all the running agents for the current task. Is there a way to clear these short of restarting the session?
All reactions