Skip to content

Disable consumer auto reconnect #219

Description

@fecet

Could you provide an option to set the client's automatic reconnection strategy? I would like to use the admin API to force delete a subscription, but currently, the consumer immediately reconnects after being disconnected, causing the subscription to be recreated.

per apache/pulsar#22423

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions